Kontakt



Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail-Kontakt
Zentrale 09395-8777-0 info@bayou-holz.de
  Buchhaltung
Eva Grabowski 09395-8777-18 eva.grabowski@bayou-holz.de
  Verkauf
Jörg Jach 09395-8777-12 joerg.jach@bayou-holz.de
Hermann Hetzer 09395-8777-13 hermann.hetzer@bayou-holz.de
Horst Lobermeier 0511-40069554 horst.lobermeier@bayou-holz.de
Harry Schuhmacher 06202-1266775 harry.schuhmacher@bayou-holz.de
Rolf Kehrer 034638-620119 rolf.kehrer@bayou-holz.de
Daniel Frei 0159-042 276 46 daniel.frei@bayou-holz.de
Ulrich Engelhardt 0151-174 016 32 ulrich.engelhardt@bayou-holz.de
Sanel Nakic 09395-8777-53 sanel.nakic@bayou-holz.de
  Vertriebslogistik
Haris Besirevic 09395-8777-40 haris.besirevic@bayou-holz.de
  Einkaufsdisposition – Zollabwicklung – Fakturierung
Giovanni Cappello 09395-8777-31 giovanni.cappello@bayou-holz.de
Annette Haug 09395-8777-10 annette.haug@bayou-holz.de
Ebru Demir 09395-8777-54 ebru.demir@bayou-holz.de
Andreas Pilsner 09395-8777-11 andreas.pilsner@bayou-holz.de
  Geschäftsführung
Bekir Nakic 09395-8777-0 bekir.nakic@bayou-holz.de
Günter Zimmermann 09395-8777-0 guenter.zimmermann@bayou-holz.de