Kontakt



Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail-Kontakt
Zentrale 09395-8777-0 info@bayou-holz.de

Buchhaltung
Eva Grabowski 09395-8777-18 eva.grabowski@bayou-holz.de

Verkauf
Jörg Jach 09395-8777-12 joerg.jach@bayou-holz.de
Hermann Hetzer 09395-8777-13 hermann.hetzer@bayou-holz.de
Susanne Möller 06641-640600 susanne.moeller@bayou-holz.de
Manfred Hoffmann 02308-933542 manfred.hoffmann@bayou-holz.de
Horst Lobermeier 0511-40069554 horst.lobermeier@bayou-holz.de
Harry Schuhmacher 06202-1266775 harry.schuhmacher@bayou-holz.de
Patricia Mahr 09395-8777-24 patricia.mahr@bayou-holz.de
Rolf Kehrer 034638-620119 rolf.kehrer@bayou-holz.de
Daniel Frei 01590-422-7646 daniel.frei@bayou-holz.de

Vertriebslogistik
Sanel Nakic 09395-8777-175 sanel.nakic@bayou-holz.de

Einkaufsdisposition – Zollabwicklung – Fakturierung
Giovanni Cappello 09395-8777-31 giovanni.cappello@bayou-holz.de
Annette Haug 09395-8777-10 annette.haug@bayou-holz.de
Andreas Pilsner 09395-8777-11 andreas.pilsner@bayou-holz.de

Geschäftsführung
Bekir Nakic 09395-8777-0 bekir.nakic@bayou-holz.de
Günter Zimmermann 09395-8777-0 guenter.zimmermann@bayou-holz.de